Tales From Under The Lightning Tree

I often accuse myself of over-complicating my book titles when writing a series.  I think therefore my next little writing experiment is very simple – spring, summer, autumn and winter! Surely even I can follow that? The first (unsurprisingly) to be released is spring, and it will be out shortly. Once all four are released I will also publish them as a compendium. Titles:

Tales from Under the Lightning Tree

Spring: The Artisan Cook’s Tale

Summer: The Minstrel’s Tale

Autumn: The Miller’s Tale

Winter: The Gravedigger’s Tale

As usual, enjoy!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s