Paul McCartney’s Coat

To explain. My collections of short stories I always publish as a collection but also individually. I do this because a reader may be especially interested in one title but not any other. Obviously it is more cost effective to purchase them as a collection but I leave that up to the reader to decide.  The three collections of shot stories I have available to buy are:

  • Paul McCartney’s Coat and other stories
  • Liverpool
  • Scrapbook

Unless the story is exceptionally short it is available to buy separately. Now I was thinking about this the other day and I suddenly realised the the title story of Paul McCartney’s coat and other stories has never been published separately, and I have no idea why!

So…. as of today it is now available to purchase on Kindle as a standalone title  – enjoy!  (Oh and I designed a whole new cover for it too!)paul mc new cover

One thought on “Paul McCartney’s Coat

Leave a Reply

